— | 9 Episodes

We don't have an overview translated in English. Help us expand our database by adding one.


Season 1

2007 | 25 Episodes

Season 1 of iCarly premiered on September 8, 2007.


Season 2

2008 | 25 Episodes

Season 2 of iCarly premiered on September 26, 2008.


Season 3

2009 | 20 Episodes

Season 3 of iCarly premiered on September 12, 2009.


Season 4

2010 | 13 Episodes

Season 4 of iCarly premiered on July 30, 2010.


Season 5

2011 | 11 Episodes

Season 5 of iCarly premiered on August 13, 2011.


Season 6

2012 | 13 Episodes

Season 6 of iCarly premiered on March 24, 2012.

You need to be logged in to continue. Click here to login or here to sign up.

Can't find a movie or TV show? Login to create it.


s focus the search bar
p open profile menu
esc close an open window
? open keyboard shortcut window

On media pages

b go back (or to parent when applicable)
e go to edit page

On TV season pages

(right arrow) go to next season
(left arrow) go to previous season

On TV episode pages

(right arrow) go to next episode
(left arrow) go to previous episode

On all image pages

a open add image window

On all edit pages

t open translation selector
ctrl+ s submit form

On discussion pages

n create new discussion
w toggle watching status
p toggle public/private
c toggle close/open
a open activity
r reply to discussion
l go to last reply
ctrl+ enter submit your message
(right arrow) next page
(left arrow) previous page

Want to rate or add this item to a list?