Cama de Gato (2009)

10 DramaSoap 45m
  • User


Cama de Gato is a Brazilian soap opera broadcast by the Globo network.

  1. Duca Rachid


  2. Thelma Guedes


Series Cast

  1. Marcos Palmeira

    Marcos Palmeira

    Gustavo Brandão

    161 Episodes

  2. Heloísa Périssé

    Heloísa Périssé

    Taís Helena Amâncio

    161 Episodes

  3. Paolla Oliveira

    Paolla Oliveira

    Verônica Tardivo

    161 Episodes

  4. Bianca Salgueiro

    Bianca Salgueiro

    Eurídice de Brito Brandão

    161 Episodes

  5. Camila Pitanga

    Camila Pitanga

    Rosalinda "Rosie"

    161 Episodes

Full Cast & Crew

Last Season

Cama de Gato

Season 1

2009 | 161 Episodes

Season 1 of Cama de Gato premiered on October 5, 2009.

View All Seasons

Cama de Gato
Cama de Gato


Status Ended


  • See more TV shows from TV Globo...

Type Scripted

Original Language Portuguese


No keywords have been added.

Content Score


Yes! Looking good!

Top Contributors

Popularity Trend

Login to report an issue

You need to be logged in to continue. Click here to login or here to sign up.

Can't find a movie or TV show? Login to create it.


s focus the search bar
p open profile menu
esc close an open window
? open keyboard shortcut window

On media pages

b go back (or to parent when applicable)
e go to edit page

On TV season pages

(right arrow) go to next season
(left arrow) go to previous season

On TV episode pages

(right arrow) go to next episode
(left arrow) go to previous episode

On all image pages

a open add image window

On all edit pages

t open translation selector
ctrl+ s submit form

On discussion pages

n create new discussion
w toggle watching status
p toggle public/private
c toggle close/open
a open activity
r reply to discussion
l go to last reply
ctrl+ enter submit your message
(right arrow) next page
(left arrow) previous page

Want to rate or add this item to a list?