• User


Strange Frequency is an American television horror anthology series. It aired on VH1 for one season in 2001. The series was hosted by Roger Daltry, former front man for the British rock band The Who, and consisted of 12 single story episodes, each one revolving around a musical theme.

Series Cast

  1. Roger Daltrey

    Roger Daltrey

    12 Episodes

  2. James Marsters

    James Marsters

    Mitch Brand

    12 Episodes

  3. Colin Cunningham

    Colin Cunningham

    1 Episode

  4. Danny Masterson

    Danny Masterson

    1 Episode

  5. Christopher Masterson

    Christopher Masterson

    1 Episode

  6. Sebastian Bach

    Sebastian Bach

    Grim Reaper

    1 Episode

Full Cast & Crew

Last Season

Season 1

2001 | 12 Episodes

Season 1 of Strange Frequency premiered on August 18, 2001.

View All Seasons

No videos, backdrops or posters have been added to Strange Frequency.


Status Ended


  • See more TV shows from VH1...

Type Scripted

Original Language English


Content Score


We're getting there.

Top Contributors

Popularity Trend

Login to report an issue

You need to be logged in to continue. Click here to login or here to sign up.

Can't find a movie or TV show? Login to create it.


s focus the search bar
p open profile menu
esc close an open window
? open keyboard shortcut window

On media pages

b go back (or to parent when applicable)
e go to edit page

On TV season pages

(right arrow) go to next season
(left arrow) go to previous season

On TV episode pages

(right arrow) go to next episode
(left arrow) go to previous episode

On all image pages

a open add image window

On all edit pages

t open translation selector
ctrl+ s submit form

On discussion pages

n create new discussion
w toggle watching status
p toggle public/private
c toggle close/open
a open activity
r reply to discussion
l go to last reply
ctrl+ enter submit your message
(right arrow) next page
(left arrow) previous page

Want to rate or add this item to a list?