Billy Liar (1973)

  • User


ITV sitcom about an imaginative young man. 26 episodes (2 series), 1973 - 1974. Stars Jeff Rawle, George A. Cooper, Pamela Vezey, May Warden and others.

Series Cast

  1. George A. Cooper

    George A. Cooper

    25 Episodes

  2. Jeff Rawle

    Jeff Rawle

    25 Episodes

  3. Colin Jeavons

    Colin Jeavons

    25 Episodes

  4. Sally Watts

    Sally Watts

    25 Episodes

Full Cast & Crew

Last Season

Season 2

1974 | 13 Episodes

Season 2 of Billy Liar premiered on September 13, 1974.

View All Seasons

Billy Liar


Status Ended


  • -

Type Scripted

Original Language English


No keywords have been added.

Content Score


We're so close, yet so far.

Top Contributors

Popularity Trend

Login to report an issue

You need to be logged in to continue. Click here to login or here to sign up.

Can't find a movie or TV show? Login to create it.


s focus the search bar
p open profile menu
esc close an open window
? open keyboard shortcut window

On media pages

b go back (or to parent when applicable)
e go to edit page

On TV season pages

(right arrow) go to next season
(left arrow) go to previous season

On TV episode pages

(right arrow) go to next episode
(left arrow) go to previous episode

On all image pages

a open add image window

On all edit pages

t open translation selector
ctrl+ s submit form

On discussion pages

n create new discussion
w toggle watching status
p toggle public/private
c toggle close/open
a open activity
r reply to discussion
l go to last reply
ctrl+ enter submit your message
(right arrow) next page
(left arrow) previous page