Battery Park (2000)

Comedy 22m
  • User


Battery Park is an American comedy television series starring Elizabeth Perkins and Justin Louis. The series premiered Thursday March 23, 2000 at 9:30 p.m Eastern time on NBC. The show was cancelled after four episodes.

The series was about a police department.

  1. Gary David Goldberg


  2. Chris Henchy


Series Cast

  1. Elizabeth Perkins

    Elizabeth Perkins

    Madeline Dunleavy

    7 Episodes

  2. Louis Ferreira

    Louis Ferreira

    7 Episodes

  3. Robert Mailhouse

    Robert Mailhouse

    7 Episodes

  4. Bokeem Woodbine

    Bokeem Woodbine

    7 Episodes

  5. Jacqueline Obradors

    Jacqueline Obradors

    7 Episodes

  6. Frank Grillo

    Frank Grillo

    7 Episodes

  7. Henry Winkler

    Henry Winkler

    Walter Dunleavy

    7 Episodes

  8. Jay Paulson

    Jay Paulson

    7 Episodes

Full Cast & Crew

Last Season

Season 1

2000 | 7 Episodes

Season 1 of Battery Park premiered on March 23, 2000.

View All Seasons

No videos, backdrops or posters have been added to Battery Park.


Status Ended


  • See more TV shows from NBC...

Type Scripted

Original Language English


Content Score


We're so close, yet so far.

Top Contributors

Popularity Trend

Login to report an issue

You need to be logged in to continue. Click here to login or here to sign up.

Can't find a movie or TV show? Login to create it.


s focus the search bar
p open profile menu
esc close an open window
? open keyboard shortcut window

On media pages

b go back (or to parent when applicable)
e go to edit page

On TV season pages

(right arrow) go to next season
(left arrow) go to previous season

On TV episode pages

(right arrow) go to next episode
(left arrow) go to previous episode

On all image pages

a open add image window

On all edit pages

t open translation selector
ctrl+ s submit form

On discussion pages

n create new discussion
w toggle watching status
p toggle public/private
c toggle close/open
a open activity
r reply to discussion
l go to last reply
ctrl+ enter submit your message
(right arrow) next page
(left arrow) previous page