Available to Rent or Buy on Apple TV

Available to Rent or Buy

Watch Now

What's your Vibe?

Login to use TMDB's new rating system.

  • Welcome to Vibes, TMDB's new rating system! For more information, visit the contribution bible.


Kathy Griffin: My Life on the D-List is an American reality television series on Bravo. The series debuted on August 3, 2005. The series follows the struggle of self-proclaimed "D-list" celebrity Kathy Griffin to climb the Hollywood ladder. This often includes scheming for publicity with staffers Jessica, Tiffany, and Tom. Her relationships with her parents and her now ex-husband have also been heavily featured.

  1. Kathy Griffin


Series Cast

  1. Kathy Griffin as Self

    Kathy Griffin


    48 Episodes

  2. Tony Tripoli as Self

    Tony Tripoli


    48 Episodes

  3. Jessica Zajicek as Self

    Jessica Zajicek


    48 Episodes

  4. Matt Moline


    48 Episodes

  5. Maggie Griffin as Self

    Maggie Griffin


    48 Episodes

  6. Tiffany Rinehart


    48 Episodes

  7. Tom Vize


    48 Episodes

  8. Michael McDonald as Self

    Michael McDonald


    6 Episodes

  9. Rachel True as Self

    Rachel True


    3 Episodes

  10. View More

Full Cast & Crew

Last Season

Season 6

2010 • 9 Episodes

Season 6 of Kathy Griffin: My Life on the D-List premiered on June 15, 2010.

Season 6, Episode 10

(6x11, August 17, 2010) Season Finale

View All Seasons

Kathy Griffin: My Life on the D-List
Kathy Griffin: My Life on the D-List


Status Ended


  • See more TV shows from Bravo...

Type Scripted

Original Language English


No keywords have been added.

Content Score 


Almost there...

Looks like we're missing the following data in en-US or en-US...

  • Video

Top Contributors

Popularity Trend

Login to report an issue

You need to be logged in to continue. Click here to login or here to sign up.

Can't find a movie or TV show? Login to create it.


s focus the search bar
p open profile menu
esc close an open window
? open keyboard shortcut window

On media pages

b go back (or to parent when applicable)
e go to edit page

On TV season pages

(right arrow) go to next season
(left arrow) go to previous season

On TV episode pages

(right arrow) go to next episode
(left arrow) go to previous episode

On all image pages

a open add image window

On all edit pages

t open translation selector
ctrl+ s submit form

On discussion pages

n create new discussion
w toggle watching status
p toggle public/private
c toggle close/open
a open activity
r reply to discussion
l go to last reply
ctrl+ enter submit your message
(right arrow) next page
(left arrow) previous page


Want to rate or add this item to a list?