18 Groups, 322 Episodes

United Kingdom DVD (DVD)

19 Groups, 323 Episodes

Amazon (Digital)

20 Groups, 384 Episodes

In the order used by Amazon, the following episodes are missing: "Stewie B. Goode", "Bango Was His Name Oh" and "Stu and Stewie's Excellent Adventure", also known as "Stewie Griffin: The Untold Story," at the end of the fifth season, and the Star Wars specials "Blue Harvest" in Season 6, "Something, Something, Something, Dark Side" in Season 8 and "It's a Trap!" in Season 9. However, this order includes the specials "Family Guy 100th Episode Special" in the sixth season and "200 Episodes Later" in the eleventh season. Another significant difference is the last two episodes of Season 15 are switched.

Disney+ Streaming (Digital)

19 Groups, 368 Episodes

Production (Production)

20 Groups, 400 Episodes

You need to be logged in to continue. Click here to login or here to sign up.

Can't find a movie or TV show? Login to create it.


s focus the search bar
p open profile menu
esc close an open window
? open keyboard shortcut window

On media pages

b go back (or to parent when applicable)
e go to edit page

On TV season pages

(right arrow) go to next season
(left arrow) go to previous season

On TV episode pages

(right arrow) go to next episode
(left arrow) go to previous episode

On all image pages

a open add image window

On all edit pages

t open translation selector
ctrl+ s submit form

On discussion pages

n create new discussion
w toggle watching status
p toggle public/private
c toggle close/open
a open activity
r reply to discussion
l go to last reply
ctrl+ enter submit your message
(right arrow) next page
(left arrow) previous page


Want to rate or add this item to a list?