Navy Log

  • User


Navy Log is an American drama anthology series that initially aired for one season on CBS. It relates the greatest survival war stories in the history of the United States Navy. This series premiered on September 20, 1955, but the following year, it was moved to ABC, where it aired until September 25, 1958. The program aired for a total of three seasons and 102 episodes.

  1. Samuel Gallu


Series Cast

  1. Clint Eastwood

    Clint Eastwood


    104 Episodes

  2. Jack Larson

    Jack Larson

    4 Episodes

  3. Carleton Young

    Carleton Young

    4 Episodes

  4. Robert Shayne

    Robert Shayne

    4 Episodes

  5. John Archer

    John Archer

    3 Episodes

Full Cast & Crew

Last Season

Season 3

1957 | 30 Episodes

Season 3 of Navy Log premiered on September 18, 1957.

View All Seasons

No videos, backdrops or posters have been added to Navy Log.


Status Ended


  • See more TV shows from ABC...
  • See more TV shows from CBS...

Certification -

Type Scripted

Original Language English

Runtime 30m



Content Score


Rome wasn't built in a day...

Top Contributors

Popularity Trend

By signing up for an account on TMDb, you can post directly to Twitter and Facebook.

You need to be logged in to continue. Click here to login or here to sign up.


s focus the search bar
p open profile menu
esc close an open window
? open keyboard shortcut window

On media pages

b go back (or to parent when applicable)
e go to edit page

On TV season pages

(right arrow) go to next season
(left arrow) go to previous season

On TV episode pages

(right arrow) go to next episode
(left arrow) go to previous episode

On all image pages

a open add image window

On all edit pages

t open translation selector
ctrl+ s submit form

On discussion pages

n create new discussion
w toggle watching status
p toggle public/private
c toggle close/open
a open activity
r reply to discussion
l go to last reply
ctrl+ enter submit your message
(right arrow) next page
(left arrow) previous page