• User


Yancy Derringer is an American Western series

  1. Richard Sale


  2. Mary Loos


Series Cast

  1. X Brands

    33 Episodes

  2. Kevin Hagen

    Kevin Hagen

    33 Episodes

  3. Jock Mahoney

    Jock Mahoney

    Yancy Derringer

    33 Episodes

  4. Richard Devon

    Richard Devon

    33 Episodes

  5. Frances Bergen

    8 Episodes

Full Cast & Crew

Last Season

Season 1

1958 | 33 Episodes

Season 1 of Yancy Derringer premiered on October 2, 1958.

View All Seasons

Yancy Derringer
Yancy Derringer


Status Ended


  • See more TV shows from CBS...

Certification -

Type Scripted

Original Language English

Runtime 30m



Content Score


Almost there...

Top Contributors

Popularity Trend

By signing up for an account on TMDb, you can post directly to Twitter and Facebook.

You need to be logged in to continue. Click here to login or here to sign up.


s focus the search bar
p open profile menu
esc close an open window
? open keyboard shortcut window

On media pages

b go back (or to parent when applicable)
e go to edit page

On TV season pages

(right arrow) go to next season
(left arrow) go to previous season

On TV episode pages

(right arrow) go to next episode
(left arrow) go to previous episode

On all image pages

a open add image window

On all edit pages

t open translation selector
ctrl+ s submit form

On discussion pages

n create new discussion
w toggle watching status
p toggle public/private
c toggle close/open
a open activity
r reply to discussion
l go to last reply
ctrl+ enter submit your message
(right arrow) next page
(left arrow) previous page