Season 1

Season 1

2021 • 8 Episodes

Season 1 of Law & Order: Organized Crime premiered on April 1, 2021.

Detective Elliot Stabler returns to the NYPD to battle organized crime after a devastating personal loss. Stabler journeys to find absolution and rebuild his life, while leading a new elite task force that is taking apart the city’s most powerful criminal syndicates one by one.

Season 2

Season 2

2021 • 22 Episodes

Season 2 of Law & Order: Organized Crime premiered on September 23, 2021.

Season 3

Season 3

2022 • 22 Episodes

Season 3 of Law & Order: Organized Crime premiered on September 22, 2022.

Season 4

Season 4

2024 • 13 Episodes

Season 4 of Law & Order: Organized Crime premiered on January 18, 2024.

Detective Elliot Stabler finds strength in justice as his team fights to stop New York's most dangerous criminal syndicates. Contending with fraught relationships at home, Stabler is fearless in his determination to bring the darkness of corruption to light - no matter the cost.

You need to be logged in to continue. Click here to login or here to sign up.

Can't find a movie or TV show? Login to create it.


s focus the search bar
p open profile menu
esc close an open window
? open keyboard shortcut window

On media pages

b go back (or to parent when applicable)
e go to edit page

On TV season pages

(right arrow) go to next season
(left arrow) go to previous season

On TV episode pages

(right arrow) go to next episode
(left arrow) go to previous episode

On all image pages

a open add image window

On all edit pages

t open translation selector
ctrl+ s submit form

On discussion pages

n create new discussion
w toggle watching status
p toggle public/private
c toggle close/open
a open activity
r reply to discussion
l go to last reply
ctrl+ enter submit your message
(right arrow) next page
(left arrow) previous page


Want to rate or add this item to a list?