We don't have a biography for Lia Williams.

Personal Info

Known For Acting

Gender Female

Known Credits 25

Birthday 1964-11-26

Place of Birth Birkenhead, Merseyside, England, UK

Official Site -

Also Known As

  • -

Acting TV ShowsMovies

2018 Kiri(4 episodes) as Alice Warner
2017 The Foreigner as Katherine Davies
2017 Strike(2 episodes) as Liz Tassel
2016 The Crown(2 episodes) as Wallis Simpson
2016 The Crown(2 episodes) as Wallis, Duchess of Windsor
2016 The Truth Commissioner as Prime Minister
2014 The Missing(8 episodes)
2012 Secret State(4 episodes) as Laura Duchenne
2010 Harold Pinter: A Celebration
2007 The Christmas Miracle of Jonathan Toomey as Joan Tyler
2007 Snow White: The Sequel as Sleeping Beauty (voice)
2004 Doc Martin(52 episodes)
2001 The Russian Bride as Natasha
2000 The King Is Alive as Amanda
1998 Shot Through the Heart as Maida
1997 The Uninvited(4 episodes)
1996 Different for Girls as Defending Solicitor
1996 Silent Witness(2 episodes)
1994 Seaforth(9 episodes)
1993 Dirty Weekend as Bella
1992 A Touch of Frost(1 episode)
1992 Heartbeat(1 episode)
1988 Red Dwarf(1 episode) as Carol Brown
1986 Casualty(1 episode) as Carrie Langman
1985 Girls On Top(1 episode)


2007 The StrongerDirector

By signing up for an account on TMDb, you can post directly to Twitter and Facebook.

You need to be logged in to continue. Click here to login or here to sign up.