We don't have a biography for Emily Perkins.

Personal Info

Known For Acting

Gender Female

Known Credits 20

Birthday 1977-05-04

Place of Birth Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada

Official Site -

Also Known As

  • -

Acting TV ShowsMovies

2018 Pennywise: The Story of IT as Herself
2014 Extraterrestrial as Nancy
2010 Blood: A Butcher's Tale as Goth Chick
2010 Hiccups(28 episodes) as Crystal Braywood
2008 Another Cinderella Story as Britt
2007 Juno as Punk Receptionist
2005 Supernatural(1 episode) as Becky Rosen-Winchester
2005 Supernatural(2 episodes) as Becky Rosen
2004 Ginger Snaps Back: The Beginning as Brigitte
2004 Ginger Snaps 2: Unleashed as Brigitte
2002 Insomnia as Girl at Funeral
2000 Ginger Snaps as Brigitte 'B' Fitzgerald
1998 Da Vinci's Inquest(34 episodes)
1996 In Cold Blood(2 episodes)
1993 The X-Files(1 episode)
1990 It(2 episodes) as Beverly Marsh
1990 Stephen King's It as Beverly Marsh - Age 12
1990 Mom P.I.(23 episodes)
1990 Anything to Survive as Krista
1989 Little Golden Book Land Friends in The Great Harbor Rescue as Katy Caboose
1989 Small Sacrifices

By signing up for an account on TMDb, you can post directly to Twitter and Facebook.

You need to be logged in to continue. Click here to login or here to sign up.