We don't have a biography for Geoffrey Rivas.

Personal Info

Known For Acting

Gender Male

Known Credits 44

Birthday -

Place of Birth -

Official Site -

Also Known As

  • -

Acting TV ShowsMovies

2018 The Rookie (1 episode) as Howard Green
2017 Restraint as Detective Franco
2011 Franklin & Bash (1 episode)
2008 The Mentalist (1 episode) as Captain
2008 Breaking Bad (1 episode) as Police Officer
2007 Saving Grace (1 episode)
2007 Crossroads - A Story of Forgiveness as Paul
2007 Lincoln Heights (1 episode)
2006 Dexter (1 episode)
2005 Bones (1 episode) as Ramon Alvarez
2005 The Closer (1 episode)
2005 Grey's Anatomy (1 episode)
2003 Cold Case (1 episode)
2003 Under the Tuscan Sun as Head Mover
2003 Threat Matrix (1 episode)
2003 Nip/Tuck (1 episode)
2000 The District (4 episodes)
2000 CSI: Crime Scene Investigation (22 episodes)
1999 My Little Assassin
1999 The Thirteenth Floor as Security Guard
1999 Providence (1 episode)
1998 Air America (1 episode) as Alonso
1997 Brooklyn South (1 episode)
1997 Cracker (1 episode)
1996 Early Edition (1 episode)
1995 Trial by Fire as Mt. Garcia
1995 JAG (1 episode)
1995 Above Suspicion as Enrique
1994 ER (2 episodes)
1994 Chicago Hope (1 episode)
1993 Ambush in Waco: In the Line of Duty as Luis
1993 Walker, Texas Ranger (2 episodes)
1993 Bound by Honor as Carlos
1992 Steel Justice as Sgt. Julio Melendes
1989 Powwow Highway as Sandy Youngblood
1988 Perfect Victims as Raul Esuardo
1987 Jake and the Fatman (2 episodes)
1987 Wiseguy (1 episode)
1987 Born in East L.A. as Immigration Aide
1987 La Bamba as Rudy
1986 Crime Story (1 episode)
1986 L.A. Law (1 episode)
1984 Hunter (1 episode)
1979 Knots Landing (5 episodes)

By signing up for an account on TMDb, you can post directly to Twitter and Facebook.

You need to be logged in to continue. Click here to login or here to sign up.


s focus the search bar
p open profile menu
esc close an open window
? open keyboard shortcut window

On media pages

b go back (or to parent when applicable)
e go to edit page

On TV season pages

(right arrow) go to next season
(left arrow) go to previous season

On TV episode pages

(right arrow) go to next episode
(left arrow) go to previous episode

On all image pages

a open add image window

On all edit pages

t open translation selector
ctrl+ s submit form

On discussion pages

n create new discussion
w toggle watching status
p toggle public/private
c toggle close/open
a open activity
r reply to discussion
l go to last reply
ctrl+ enter submit your message
(right arrow) next page
(left arrow) previous page