We don't have a biography for Robert F. Lyons.

Personal Info

Known For Acting

Gender Male

Known Credits 59

Birthday 1939-10-17

Place of Birth Albany, NY

Official Site

Also Known As

  • -

Acting TV ShowsMovies

2015 The Burning Dead as Old Ben
2005 Annie's Point as Jack Backis
2003 Cold Case(1 episode)
1999 Roswell(3 episodes)
1999 Family Law(1 episode)
1999 Counter Measures as Commander Larkin
1997 Mike Hammer, Private Eye(1 episode)
1995 Ripper Man as Frankel
1994 The Dragon Gate as Jack the Drunk
1993 Walker, Texas Ranger(1 episode)
1989 Prime Suspect as Sheriff Hank Fallon
1989 American Eagle
1988 Platoon Leader as Sgt. Michael McNamara
1986 Murphy's Law as Art Penney
1985 Cease Fire as Luke
1985 Avenging Angel as Lt. Hugh Andrews
1983 Automan(1 episode) as Jason
1983 10 to Midnight as Nathan Zager
1983 The Fall Guy(1 episode)
1983 The A-Team(1 episode) as Harold Watkins
1982 Voyagers!(1 episode)
1982 Matt Houston(2 episodes)
1982 Knight Rider(1 episode)
1982 Death Wish 2 as Fred McKenzie
1982 Cassie & Co.(1 episode)
1981 Falcon Crest(3 episodes)
1981 Simon & Simon(1 episode)
1981 Dark Night of the Scarecrow as Skeeter Norris
1981 Gangster Wars as Legs Diamond
1981 Miracle on Ice as Murray
1980 Magnum, P.I.(1 episode)
1979 Death Car on the Freeway as Barry Hill
1978 The Incredible Hulk(2 episodes)
1978 The Ghost of Flight 401 as Bill Bowdish
1977 CHiPs(2 episodes)
1977 Black Oak Conspiracy as Harrison Hancock
1977 The Strange Possession of Mrs. Oliver as Mark
1976 Quincy, M.E.(1 episode)
1975 Bronk(1 episode)
1974 The Disappearance of Flight 412 as Capt. Cliff Riggs
1974 Paper Moon(1 episode)
1974 Petrocelli(1 episode)
1972 The Rookies as Jared Whitman
1972 Dealing: Or the Berkeley-to-Boston Forty-Brick Lost-Bag Blues as Peter
1971 The Todd Killings as Steven "Skipper" Todd
1971 Shoot Out as Bobby Jay Jones
1970 Night Gallery(1 episode)
1970 Getting Straight as Nick
1969 Pendulum as Paul Martin Sanderson
1968 The Outcasts(1 episode)
1968 Land of the Giants(1 episode)
1967 Judd for the Defense(1 episode)
1967 Ironside(1 episode)
1966 The Monkees(1 episode)
1965 The F.B.I.(3 episodes)
1965 I Dream of Jeannie(1 episode)
1955 Gunsmoke(1 episode)


1985 Girls Just Want to Have FunAssociate Producer


1993 Beyond FearWriter


1993 Beyond FearDirector

By signing up for an account on TMDb, you can post directly to Twitter and Facebook.

You need to be logged in to continue. Click here to login or here to sign up.