We don't have a biography for Tim Dutton.

Personal Info

Known For Acting

Gender Male

Known Credits 23

Birthday -

Place of Birth -

Official Site -

Also Known As

  • -

Acting TV ShowsMovies

2016 The Infiltrator as Ian Howard
2013 Delight as Gregor
2011 Vera (1 episode) as Aidan Carmichael
2008 Harley Street (1 episode)
2008 A Risk Worth Taking as Dan Porter
2006 The Detonator as Jozef Bostanescu
2006 Bye, Bye Harry as Stuart
2004 Tooth as Dad
2002 The Bourne Identity as Eamon
2001 Dead by Monday as Alex Hiller
1999 Oliver Twist (4 episodes) as Edwin Leeford
1999 Darkness Falls as Mark Driscoll
1999 Thanks (6 episodes)
1998 Frenchman's Creek as Lord Rockingham
1998 Hard to Forget as Max Warner
1997 Into Thin Air: Death on Everest as Jon Krakauer
1997 Melissa (5 episodes) as Guy Foster
1996 Rhodes (1 episode)
1994 Tom & Viv as Maurice Haigh-Wood
1993 Peak Practice (1 episode)
1992 Patriot Games as Constable
1991 A Murder of Quality as Simon Snow
1989 Press Gang (1 episode) as Clark Kent

By signing up for an account on TMDb, you can post directly to Twitter and Facebook.

You need to be logged in to continue. Click here to login or here to sign up.


s focus the search bar
p open profile menu
esc close an open window
? open keyboard shortcut window

On media pages

b go back (or to parent when applicable)
e go to edit page

On TV season pages

(right arrow) go to next season
(left arrow) go to previous season

On TV episode pages

(right arrow) go to next episode
(left arrow) go to previous episode

On all image pages

a open add image window

On all edit pages

t open translation selector
ctrl+ s submit form

On discussion pages

n create new discussion
w toggle watching status
p toggle public/private
c toggle close/open
a open activity
r reply to discussion
l go to last reply
ctrl+ enter submit your message
(right arrow) next page
(left arrow) previous page