We don't have a biography for Thelma Barlow.

Personal Info

Known For Acting

Gender Female

Known Credits 12

Birthday 1929-06-19

Place of Birth -

Official Site -

Also Known As

  • -

Acting TV ShowsMovies

2016 Florence Foster Jenkins as Mrs Oscar Garmunder
2009 Is Anybody There? as Ena
2005 Mrs Henderson Presents as Lady Conway
2005 Doctor Who(1 episode)
2000 Fat Friends(1 episode)
1998 Dinnerladies(16 episodes)
1997 Midsomer Murders(1 episode)
1991 Murder Most Horrid(1 episode)
1991 Pebble Mill(1 episode)
1982 Countdown(9 episodes)
1971 The Stalls of Barchester as Letitia Hayes
1955 This Is Your Life(1 episode)

By signing up for an account on TMDb, you can post directly to Twitter and Facebook.

You need to be logged in to continue. Click here to login or here to sign up.


s focus the search bar
p open profile menu
esc close an open window
? open keyboard shortcut window

On media pages

b go back (or to parent when applicable)
e go to edit page

On TV season pages

(right arrow) go to next season
(left arrow) go to previous season

On TV episode pages

(right arrow) go to next episode
(left arrow) go to previous episode

On all image pages

a open add image window

On all edit pages

t open translation selector
ctrl+ s submit form

On discussion pages

n create new discussion
w toggle watching status
p toggle public/private
c toggle close/open
a open activity
r reply to discussion
l go to last reply
ctrl+ enter submit your message
(right arrow) next page
(left arrow) previous page