Sue Johnston


We don't have a biography for Sue Johnston.

View Profile Images

Personal Info

Gender Female

Known Credits 41

Birthday 1943-12-07

Place of Birth Warrington, Cheshire, England, UK

Adult Actor False

Official Site -

Also Known As

  • -

Known For

By signing up for an account on TMDb, you can post directly to Twitter and Facebook.

You need to be logged in to continue. Click here to login or here to sign up.