Kimberly Jan "Kim" Dickens (born June 18, 1965) is an American actress and model.

Kimberly Jan "Kim" Dickens (born June 18, 1965) is an American actress and model.

Personal Info

Known For Acting

Gender Female

Known Credits 38

Birthday 1965-06-18

Place of Birth Huntsville, Alabama, USA

Official Site -

Also Known As

  • Kimberly Jan Dickens
  • Κιμ Ντίκενς

Acting TV ShowsMovies

2019 Deadwood: The Movie as Joanie Stubbs
2019 The Highwaymen as Gladys Hamer
2018 Lizzie as Emma Borden
2016 Miss Peregrine's Home for Peculiar Children as Jake's Mom
2015 Fear the Walking Dead (53 episodes) as Madison Clark
2014 Gone Girl as Detective Rhonda Boney
2013 House of Cards (16 episodes) as Kate Baldwin
2012 At Any Price as Irene Whipple
2011 Footloose as Lulu Warnicker
2010 Treme (36 episodes) as Janette Desautel
2009 The Blind Side as Mrs. Boswell
2009 White Collar (1 episode) as Jill
2009 FlashForward (1 episode) as Kate Stark
2009 One Way to Valhalla as Jenny
2008 Sons of Anarchy (2 episodes) as Colette Jane
2008 Red as Carrie
2006 Friday Night Lights (11 episodes) as Shelby Saracen
2006 Wild Tigers I Have Known as The Counselor
2006 Numb3rs (2 episodes)
2005 Thank You for Smoking as Jill Naylor
2004 Goodnight, Joseph Parker
2004 Lost (4 episodes)
2004 Deadwood (36 episodes) as Joanie Stubbs
2003 House of Sand and Fog as Carol Burdon
2003 Out of Order (5 episodes)
2001 Things Behind the Sun as Sherry
2000 The Gift as Linda
2000 Hollow Man as Sarah Kennedy
2000 Committed as Jenny
1999 The White River Kid as Apple Lisa
1998 Mercury Rising as Stacey
1998 Zero Effect as Gloria Sullivan
1998 Great Expectations as Maggie
1997 Truth or Consequences, N.M. as Addy
1996 Spin City (1 episode)
1996 Voice from the Grave as Terry Deveroux
1995 New York News (1 episode)
1995 Palookaville as Laurie, Russell's Girlfriend

By signing up for an account on TMDb, you can post directly to Twitter and Facebook.

You need to be logged in to continue. Click here to login or here to sign up.


s focus the search bar
p open profile menu
esc close an open window
? open keyboard shortcut window

On media pages

b go back (or to parent when applicable)
e go to edit page

On TV season pages

(right arrow) go to next season
(left arrow) go to previous season

On TV episode pages

(right arrow) go to next episode
(left arrow) go to previous episode

On all image pages

a open add image window

On all edit pages

t open translation selector
ctrl+ s submit form

On discussion pages

n create new discussion
w toggle watching status
p toggle public/private
c toggle close/open
a open activity
r reply to discussion
l go to last reply
ctrl+ enter submit your message
(right arrow) next page
(left arrow) previous page