We don't have a biography for Nathaniel DeVeaux.

Personal Info

Known For Acting

Gender Male

Known Credits 30

Birthday -

Place of Birth -

Official Site -

Also Known As

  • Nathaniel De Veaux

Acting TV ShowsMovies

2011 Marley & Me: The Puppy Years as Judge Morgan
2011 Barbie: A Fairy Secret as Graylen (voice)
2007 My Neighbor's Keeper as Det. Billings
2006 Deck the Halls as Main Street Passerby #1
2006 The Suspect as Colonel Cowell
2005 Painkiller Jane (22 episodes)
2005 Witness for the Prosecution as Steve Richards
2004 The Butterfly Effect as Dr. Redfield
2003 The Core as U.S.S. Constellation Captain
2002 The Dead Zone (1 episode)
2001 Smallville (2 episodes) as Commander
2001 UC: Undercover (1 episode)
2001 Antitrust as Lawyer
2001 Finder's Fee as The Real Avery
2000 Love Lessons as Russ
2000 Level 9 (1 episode)
2000 Andromeda (1 episode) as Dutch
1999 Road Rage as Sergeant Ganz
1999 The Art of Murder as Sheriff Powers Crawford
1998 Da Vinci's Inquest (5 episodes)
1998 The Spree as Salvador
1998 Cold Squad (1 episode)
1996 Color Me Perfect as Dr. Elisha Swan
1996 Once a Thief (2 episodes)
1996 Dead Ahead as Sheriff Warren Easter
1995 Hard Evidence as Lt. Martin Munroe
1995 The Outer Limits (3 episodes)
1993 Bad Attitude as Zeke
1993 The X-Files (1 episode)
1992 Highlander: The Series (1 episode) as Reverand Thomas Bell

By signing up for an account on TMDb, you can post directly to Twitter and Facebook.

You need to be logged in to continue. Click here to login or here to sign up.


s focus the search bar
p open profile menu
esc close an open window
? open keyboard shortcut window

On media pages

b go back (or to parent when applicable)
e go to edit page

On TV season pages

(right arrow) go to next season
(left arrow) go to previous season

On TV episode pages

(right arrow) go to next episode
(left arrow) go to previous episode

On all image pages

a open add image window

On all edit pages

t open translation selector
ctrl+ s submit form

On discussion pages

n create new discussion
w toggle watching status
p toggle public/private
c toggle close/open
a open activity
r reply to discussion
l go to last reply
ctrl+ enter submit your message
(right arrow) next page
(left arrow) previous page