We don't have a biography for Mabel Albertson.

Personal Info

Known For Acting

Gender Female

Known Credits 62

Birthday 1901-07-24

Day of Death 1982-09-28

Place of Birth -

Official Site -

Also Known As

  • -

Acting TV ShowsMovies

1973 Bob & Carol & Ted & Alice (1 episode)
1972 The Paul Lynde Show (2 episodes)
1972 Temperatures Rising (1 episode)
1972 What's Up, Doc? as Mrs. Van Hoskins
1970 The House That Would Not Die as Mrs. McDougal
1970 The Mary Tyler Moore Show (1 episode)
1970 On a Clear Day You Can See Forever as Mrs. Hatch
1969 Love, American Style (1 episode) as Mrs. Landers
1968 The Ghost & Mrs. Muir (1 episode)
1967 Accidental Family (1 episode)
1967 Barefoot in the Park as Harriet
1967 Ironside (1 episode)
1966 The Time Tunnel (1 episode)
1966 That Girl (5 episodes)
1966 A Fine Madness as Chairwoman
1964 Gomer Pyle, U.S.M.C. (1 episode)
1964 Daniel Boone (1 episode)
1964 The Munsters (1 episode) as Agnes Daly
1964 Bewitched (9 episodes)
1963 Bob Hope Presents the Chrysler Theatre (1 episode)
1963 Mr. Novak (1 episode)
1963 Burke's Law (1 episode)
1962 Period of Adjustment as Mrs. Alice McGill
1962 The Lucy Show (1 episode)
1961 Ben Casey (1 episode)
1961 Dr. Kildare (1 episode)
1961 The Dick Powell Show (1 episode)
1960 The Roaring 20's (1 episode)
1960 The Andy Griffith Show (4 episodes)
1960 The Tom Ewell Show (32 episodes)
1960 All The Fine Young Cannibals as Mrs. McDowall
1960 The Tall Man (1 episode)
1959 The Gazebo as Mrs. Chandler
1959 Don't Give Up the Ship as Mrs. Trabert
1959 The Hangman as Amy Hopkins
1958 Home Before Dark as Inez Winthrop
1958 Bronco (1 episode)
1958 The Long, Hot Summer as Elizabeth Stewart
1958 The Female Animal as Irma Jones
1957 Perry Mason (1 episode)
1957 Have Gun – Will Travel (1 episode)
1957 Four Girls in Town as Mrs. Conway
1956 Forever, Darling as Society Reporter
1956 Ransom! as Mrs. Partridge
1955 The 20th Century Fox Hour (1 episode)
1955 Gunsmoke (3 episodes)
1955 Those Whiting Girls (26 episodes)
1955 The Cobweb as Regina Mitchell-Smyth
1955 Ma and Pa Kettle at Waikiki as Teresa Andrews
1955 The Millionaire (1 episode)
1954 Black Widow as Sylvia
1954 December Bride (1 episode)
1954 About Mrs. Leslie as Mrs. Sims
1953 Letter to Loretta (6 episodes)
1953 So This Is Love as Mary Garden
1953 She's Back on Broadway as Velma Trumbull
1953 General Electric Theater (4 episodes)
1953 City Detective (1 episode)
1952 Mr. & Mrs. North (1 episode)
1952 Adventures of Superman (1 episode)
1950 Lux Video Theatre (1 episode)
1939 Mutiny on the Blackhawk as The Widow

By signing up for an account on TMDb, you can post directly to Twitter and Facebook.

You need to be logged in to continue. Click here to login or here to sign up.


s focus the search bar
p open profile menu
esc close an open window
? open keyboard shortcut window

On media pages

b go back (or to parent when applicable)
e go to edit page

On TV season pages

(right arrow) go to next season
(left arrow) go to previous season

On TV episode pages

(right arrow) go to next episode
(left arrow) go to previous episode

On all image pages

a open add image window

On all edit pages

t open translation selector
ctrl+ s submit form

On discussion pages

n create new discussion
w toggle watching status
p toggle public/private
c toggle close/open
a open activity
r reply to discussion
l go to last reply
ctrl+ enter submit your message
(right arrow) next page
(left arrow) previous page