We don't have a biography for Maureen Bennett.

Personal Info

Known For Acting

Gender -

Known Credits 9

Birthday -

Place of Birth -

Official Site -

Also Known As

  • -

Acting TV ShowsMovies

2008 Four Seasons - Summer as Maria
2008 The Marchioness Disaster as Jackie James
2005 The Search for the Northwest Passage as Lady Jane Franklin
1994 War of the Buttons as Master's Wife
1989 The Paradise Club (1 episode) as Middle Class Lady
1987 Inspector Morse (28 episodes) as Val Lewis
1981 For Your Eyes Only as Sharon, Q's Assistant (uncredited)
1980 The Mirror Crack'd as Heather Babcock
1974 NOVA (1 episode) as Lady Franklin

By signing up for an account on TMDb, you can post directly to Twitter and Facebook.

You need to be logged in to continue. Click here to login or here to sign up.


s focus the search bar
p open profile menu
esc close an open window
? open keyboard shortcut window

On media pages

b go back (or to parent when applicable)
e go to edit page

On TV season pages

(right arrow) go to next season
(left arrow) go to previous season

On TV episode pages

(right arrow) go to next episode
(left arrow) go to previous episode

On all image pages

a open add image window

On all edit pages

t open translation selector
ctrl+ s submit form

On discussion pages

n create new discussion
w toggle watching status
p toggle public/private
c toggle close/open
a open activity
r reply to discussion
l go to last reply
ctrl+ enter submit your message
(right arrow) next page
(left arrow) previous page