Sian Thomas


We don't have a biography for Sian Thomas.

View Profile Images

Personal Info

Gender -

Known Credits 13

Birthday 1953-09-20

Place of Birth --

Adult Actor False

Official Site -

Also Known As

  • -

Known For

Acting TV ShowsMovies

2014 Under Milk Wood as Mrs. Dai Bread Two
2007 Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix as Amelia Bones
2006 The Ruby in the Smoke as Mrs Rees
2006 Sally Lockhart Series(1 episode)
2006 Perfume: The Story of a Murderer as Madame Gaillard
1998 Vanity Fair
1997 Midsomer Murders(1 episode)
1990 Frankenstein's Baby
1989 Erik the Viking as Thorhild the Sarcastic
1987 Inspector Morse(1 episode)
1984 The Bill(1 episode)
1983 Taggart(1 episode)

Costume & Make-Up

2016 ID2: Shadwell Army … Costume Design

By signing up for an account on TMDb, you can post directly to Twitter and Facebook.

You need to be logged in to continue. Click here to login or here to sign up.