We don't have a biography for Natasha Melnick.

Personal Info

Known For Acting

Gender Female

Known Credits 13

Birthday 1984-04-10

Place of Birth -

Official Site -

Also Known As

  • -

Acting TV ShowsMovies

2007 Everything or Nothing as Lynny Miller
2005 American Dad!(1 episode)
2004 The Hillside Strangler as Karyn
2004 Life As We Know It(2 episodes) as Sabrina
2002 Do Over(15 episodes) as Isabelle Meyers
2001 Miracle on the Mountain: The Kincaid Family Story as Susan Kincaid
2000 Boston Public(4 episodes)
2000 Malcolm in the Middle(1 episode)
1999 Freaks and Geeks(10 episodes) as Cindy Sanders
1999 Judging Amy(1 episode)
1999 Family Guy(5 episodes)
1997 King of the Hill(1 episode)
1996 7th Heaven(1 episode)

By signing up for an account on TMDb, you can post directly to Twitter and Facebook.

You need to be logged in to continue. Click here to login or here to sign up.


s focus the search bar
p open profile menu
esc close an open window
? open keyboard shortcut window

On media pages

b go back (or to parent when applicable)
e go to edit page

On TV season pages

(right arrow) go to next season
(left arrow) go to previous season

On TV episode pages

(right arrow) go to next episode
(left arrow) go to previous episode

On all image pages

a open add image window

On all edit pages

t open translation selector
ctrl+ s submit form

On discussion pages

n create new discussion
w toggle watching status
p toggle public/private
c toggle close/open
a open activity
r reply to discussion
l go to last reply
ctrl+ enter submit your message
(right arrow) next page
(left arrow) previous page