We don't have a biography for Lauren Hodges.

Personal Info

Known For Acting

Gender Female

Known Credits 15

Birthday -

Place of Birth -

Official Site -

Also Known As

  • -

Acting TV ShowsMovies

2015 Knucklehead as Molly
2011 The Adjustment Bureau as Robyn, Campaign Aide
2010 Rubicon(13 episodes) as Tanya MacGaffin
2008 In Treatment(2 episodes)
2006 The Architect as Jill
2005 Jonny Zero(1 episode)
2002 My Guide to Becoming a Rock Star(13 episodes) as Josephine Delamo
2000 CSI: Crime Scene Investigation(1 episode)
2000 Malcolm in the Middle(1 episode)
1999 Freaks and Geeks(1 episode) as Mathlete
1999 Law & Order: Special Victims Unit(1 episode)
1999 Judging Amy(1 episode)
1994 ER(1 episode)
1990 Beverly Hills, 90210(2 episodes)
1990 Law & Order(1 episode)

By signing up for an account on TMDb, you can post directly to Twitter and Facebook.

You need to be logged in to continue. Click here to login or here to sign up.