We don't have a biography for Sarah Crowden.

Personal Info

Known For Acting

Gender -

Known Credits 25

Birthday -

Place of Birth -

Official Site -

Also Known As

  • -

Acting TV ShowsMovies

2018 Peterloo as Lady at Races
2016 The Last Dragonslayer as Pritchett Lane House Owner
2015 Queen of the Desert as Lady Ascot
2015 Mr. Holmes as Mrs. Hudson
2015 Jupiter Ascending as Bureaucrat
2015 Cockroaches(2 episodes)
2014 The Riot Club as Elderly Woman
2008 Affinity as Ada
2008 Brideshead Revisited as Lady Guest
2007 Joe's Palace as Middle-aged woman
2007 Joe's Palace as Middle-aged womand
2006 Miss Potter as Lady Clifford
2006 Longford as Lady Tree
2004 He Knew He Was Right(4 episodes) as Mrs. MacHugh
2002 Tipping the Velvet as Woman with Pipe
2001 Love in a Cold Climate(2 episodes) as Third Twitterer
1998 Vanity Fair(6 episodes)
1998 Our Mutual Friend(4 episodes)
1997 The Man Who Knew Too Little as Sylvia
1996 The Wind in the Willows as Samantha
1993 The Detectives(1 episode) as Head Teacher
1992 Orlando as Queen Mary
1989 Erik the Viking as Grimhild Housewife
1988 The Rainbow(3 episodes) as Catherine Phillips
1986 Billy the Kid and the Green Baize Vampire
1986 Harem as Charlotte

By signing up for an account on TMDb, you can post directly to Twitter and Facebook.

You need to be logged in to continue. Click here to login or here to sign up.


s focus the search bar
p open profile menu
esc close an open window
? open keyboard shortcut window

On media pages

b go back (or to parent when applicable)
e go to edit page

On TV season pages

(right arrow) go to next season
(left arrow) go to previous season

On TV episode pages

(right arrow) go to next episode
(left arrow) go to previous episode

On all image pages

a open add image window

On all edit pages

t open translation selector
ctrl+ s submit form

On discussion pages

n create new discussion
w toggle watching status
p toggle public/private
c toggle close/open
a open activity
r reply to discussion
l go to last reply
ctrl+ enter submit your message
(right arrow) next page
(left arrow) previous page