We don't have a biography for Diane Fletcher.

Personal Info

Known For Acting

Gender Female

Known Credits 12

Birthday 1944-04-17

Place of Birth -

Official Site -

Also Known As

  • -

Acting TV ShowsMovies

2013 Breathless (6 episodes) as Matron Vosper
2001 A.I. Artificial Intelligence as Sentient Machine Security
1999 Aristocrats as Duchess of Richmond
1995 The Final Cut (4 episodes) as Elizabeth Urquhart
1993 To Play the King (4 episodes)
1991 A Murder of Quality as Shane Hecht
1990 House of Cards (4 episodes) as Elizabeth Urquhart
1990 Who Bombed Birmingham? as Gareth Peirce
1984 Fairly Secret Army (13 episodes) as Nancy
1976 Who's Child Am I? as Renate
1975 Autobiography of a Princess as Blackmailer
1970 Edward II as Queen Isabella

By signing up for an account on TMDb, you can post directly to Twitter and Facebook.

You need to be logged in to continue. Click here to login or here to sign up.


s focus the search bar
p open profile menu
esc close an open window
? open keyboard shortcut window

On media pages

b go back (or to parent when applicable)
e go to edit page

On TV season pages

(right arrow) go to next season
(left arrow) go to previous season

On TV episode pages

(right arrow) go to next episode
(left arrow) go to previous episode

On all image pages

a open add image window

On all edit pages

t open translation selector
ctrl+ s submit form

On discussion pages

n create new discussion
w toggle watching status
p toggle public/private
c toggle close/open
a open activity
r reply to discussion
l go to last reply
ctrl+ enter submit your message
(right arrow) next page
(left arrow) previous page