We don't have a biography for Bree Williamson.

Personal Info

Known For Acting

Gender Female

Known Credits 17

Birthday 1979-12-28

Place of Birth Toronto, Ontario, Canada

Official Site -

Also Known As

  • -

Acting TV ShowsMovies

2018 Stalked By My Patient as Hillary
2017 Mommy's Little Boy as Briana Wilson
2017 The Unwilling as Cheryl Cates
2016 A Beginner's Guide to Snuff as Jennifer
2015 A Mother Betrayed as Lisa
2015 Love You to Death
2015 Portrait of Love as April Littleton
2014 True Detective (1 episode) as Jennifer
2013 Sins of the Preacher as Debbie Martin
2010 Haven (13 episodes) as Claire Callahan
2009 Castle (1 episode) as Karla
2007 Gossip Girl (2 episodes) as Brandeis
2001 Mutant X (1 episode)
2001 Doc (1 episode)
1999 Twice in a Lifetime (1 episode)
1983 Live with Regis and Kathie Lee (1 episode)
1968 One Life to Live (3,446 episodes) as Jessica Buchanan

By signing up for an account on TMDb, you can post directly to Twitter and Facebook.

You need to be logged in to continue. Click here to login or here to sign up.


s focus the search bar
p open profile menu
esc close an open window
? open keyboard shortcut window

On media pages

b go back (or to parent when applicable)
e go to edit page

On TV season pages

(right arrow) go to next season
(left arrow) go to previous season

On TV episode pages

(right arrow) go to next episode
(left arrow) go to previous episode

On all image pages

a open add image window

On all edit pages

t open translation selector
ctrl+ s submit form

On discussion pages

n create new discussion
w toggle watching status
p toggle public/private
c toggle close/open
a open activity
r reply to discussion
l go to last reply
ctrl+ enter submit your message
(right arrow) next page
(left arrow) previous page