We don't have a biography for Eve Pearce.

Personal Info

Known For Acting

Gender -

Known Credits 17

Birthday -

Place of Birth -

Official Site -

Also Known As

  • -

Acting TV ShowsMovies

2014 The Woman in Black 2: Angel of Death as Alice Drablow
2006 Torchwood (1 episode) as Estelle
2006 Penelope as Old Lady Card Player
2005 Funland (4 episodes)
2005 MirrorMask as Future Fruit Lady
1999 Topsy-Turvy as Gilbert's Mother
1997 Midsomer Murders (1 episode)
1994 Milner as Mrs Milner
1984 The Bill (1 episode)
1983 Taggart (1 episode)
1976 No Hard Feelings as Fanny's mother
1976 The Other Woman as Louise
1974 Fall of Eagles (1 episode) as Empress Dona
1973 Whatever Happened to the Likely Lads? (1 episode)
1972 The Edwardians (1 episode)
1972 Crown Court (1 episode)
1971 The Rivals of Sherlock Holmes (1 episode)

By signing up for an account on TMDb, you can post directly to Twitter and Facebook.

You need to be logged in to continue. Click here to login or here to sign up.


s focus the search bar
p open profile menu
esc close an open window
? open keyboard shortcut window

On media pages

b go back (or to parent when applicable)
e go to edit page

On TV season pages

(right arrow) go to next season
(left arrow) go to previous season

On TV episode pages

(right arrow) go to next episode
(left arrow) go to previous episode

On all image pages

a open add image window

On all edit pages

t open translation selector
ctrl+ s submit form

On discussion pages

n create new discussion
w toggle watching status
p toggle public/private
c toggle close/open
a open activity
r reply to discussion
l go to last reply
ctrl+ enter submit your message
(right arrow) next page
(left arrow) previous page