We don't have a biography for Gillian Kearney.

Personal Info

Known For Acting

Gender Female

Known Credits 24

Birthday 1972-05-09

Place of Birth -

Official Site -

Also Known As

  • -

Acting TV ShowsMovies

2013 Harrigan as Bridie Wheland
2011 Justice (5 episodes) as Louise Scanlon
2009 Moving On (1 episode) as Danielle
2007 Primeval (1 episode) as Valerie Irwin
2007 Lilies (8 episodes) as Miss Bird
2006 The Other Half as Holly Lamanuzzi
2004 Shameless (1 episode)
2002 The Real Jane Austen as Jane Austen
2002 The Forsyte Saga (10 episodes)
2001 Murder in Mind (1 episode) as Catrin Palmer
2000 In His Life: The John Lennon Story as Cynthia Lennon
2000 Sex, Chips & Rock n' Roll (6 episodes)
1999 Sex, Chips & Rock n' Roll
1999 Hope and Glory (16 episodes)
1997 The Ruby Ring as Elizabeth Langley
1997 Trial & Retribution (2 episodes)
1997 Midsomer Murders (1 episode)
1992 Heartbeat (1 episode)
1991 Pebble Mill (1 episode)
1989 Shirley Valentine as Young Shirley
1988 This Morning (1 episode)
1986 Casualty (48 episodes) as Jessica Harrison (1 episode) as Mandy
1982 Brookside (2880 episodes)
1972 Emmerdale (161 episodes) as Emma Barton

By signing up for an account on TMDb, you can post directly to Twitter and Facebook.

You need to be logged in to continue. Click here to login or here to sign up.


s focus the search bar
p open profile menu
esc close an open window
? open keyboard shortcut window

On media pages

b go back (or to parent when applicable)
e go to edit page

On TV season pages

(right arrow) go to next season
(left arrow) go to previous season

On TV episode pages

(right arrow) go to next episode
(left arrow) go to previous episode

On all image pages

a open add image window

On all edit pages

t open translation selector
ctrl+ s submit form

On discussion pages

n create new discussion
w toggle watching status
p toggle public/private
c toggle close/open
a open activity
r reply to discussion
l go to last reply
ctrl+ enter submit your message
(right arrow) next page
(left arrow) previous page