We don't have a biography for Daphne Oxenford.

Personal Info

Known For Acting

Gender -

Known Credits 14

Birthday -

Place of Birth -

Official Site -

Also Known As

  • -

Acting TV ShowsMovies

2002 Prince William as Queen Mother
1995 How to be a Little Sod (10 episodes)
1994 (All Quiet on the) Preston Front (1 episode) as Customer
1988 Girl from the South as Grandmother
1987 Doctor Who: Dragonfire as Archivist
1986 Casualty (1 episode) as Mrs. Johnson
1984 Fresh Fields (27 episodes)
1983 The Wind in the Willows (65 episodes)
1980 Sweet William as Mrs. Walton
1979 To the Manor Born (21 episodes)
1975 All Creatures Great and Small as Mrs. Pumphrey
1973 Jingle Bells as Mrs. Johnson
1973 That'll Be The Day as Mrs Sutcliffe
1963 Doctor Who (2 episodes)

By signing up for an account on TMDb, you can post directly to Twitter and Facebook.

You need to be logged in to continue. Click here to login or here to sign up.


s focus the search bar
p open profile menu
esc close an open window
? open keyboard shortcut window

On media pages

b go back (or to parent when applicable)
e go to edit page

On TV season pages

(right arrow) go to next season
(left arrow) go to previous season

On TV episode pages

(right arrow) go to next episode
(left arrow) go to previous episode

On all image pages

a open add image window

On all edit pages

t open translation selector
ctrl+ s submit form

On discussion pages

n create new discussion
w toggle watching status
p toggle public/private
c toggle close/open
a open activity
r reply to discussion
l go to last reply
ctrl+ enter submit your message
(right arrow) next page
(left arrow) previous page