We don't have a biography for Patrick Duffy.

Personal Info

Known For Acting

Gender Male

Known Credits 62

Birthday 1949-03-17

Place of Birth Townsend, Montana, USA

Official Site -

Also Known As

  • Patrick G. Duffy

Acting TV ShowsMovies

2019 April, May en June
2018 Christmas with a View as Frank Haven
2018 Station 19 (1 episode) as Terry
2017 Trafficked as Christian
2017 The Christmas Cure as Bruce
2016 Hotel Dallas as Mr. Here/Himself
2013 The Fosters (1 episode) as Robert Quinn Sr.
2012 Dallas (40 episodes) as Bobby Ewing
2010 Pony Excess as Narrator
2010 You Again as Richie Phillips
2010 Healing Hands as Uncle Norman
2009 Love Takes Wing as Mayor Evans
2009 Party Down (1 episode)
2009 Willkommen bei Mario Barth (1 episode) as himself
2008 Bingo America (100 episodes)
2006 Falling in Love with the Girl Next Door as James Connolly
2006 Desolation Canyon
2005 The Reichen Show (1 episode)
2005 Bring Back... (1 episode)
2004 Willkommen bei Carmen Nebel (1 episode) as himself
2001 Reba (1 episode)
2001 Good Day Live (1 episode)
2000 Perfect Game as Coach Bobby Geiser
1999 Twice in a Lifetime (1 episode)
1999 Don't Look Behind You as Jeff Corrigan
1999 Family Guy (3 episodes)
1998 Rusty: A Dog's Tale as Cap the Dog (voice)
1998 Dallas - War of The Ewings as Bobby Ewing
1997 The View (1 episode)
1997 Heart of fire as Max Tucker
1996 Dallas: J.R. Returns as Boby Ewing
1996 E! True Hollywood Story (2 episodes)
1995 Texas as Stephen Austin
1995 The Mrs Merton Show (1 episode)
1994 Touched by an Angel (2 episodes)
1993 Diagnosis: Murder (1 episode)
1991 Daddy as Oliver Watson
1991 Step by Step (160 episodes) as Frank Lambert
1990 Children of the Bride as John
1990 Murder C.O.D. as Steve Murtaugh
1988 Too Good to Be True as Richard Harland
1988 Unholy Matrimony as John Dillman
1988 14 Going on 30 as Actor in Black and White Movie
1986 Strong Medicine as Dr. Andrew Jordan
1985 Alice in Wonderland (0 episodes)
1984 Vamping as Harry Baranski
1983 Hotel (2 episodes)
1982 Cry For The Strangers as Dr. Brad Russell
1980 Enola Gay: The Men, the Mission, the Atomic Bomb as Colonel Paul Tibbets
1980 Barbara Mandrell and the Mandrell Sisters (1 episode)
1979 Knots Landing (3 episodes)
1978 Dallas (326 episodes) as Bobby Ewing
1977 Man from Atlantis (13 episodes) as Mark Harris
1977 Auf los geht's los (1 episode) as himself
1976 Battle of the Network Stars (2 episodes)
1976 Charlie's Angels (2 episodes)
1976 The Last of Mrs. Lincoln as Lewis Baker
1975 Switch (1 episode)
1974 Hurricane as Jim
1952 Today (1 episode)
1948 Bambi-Verleihung (1 episode) as himself


1996 Nash Bridges (3 episodes)Director
1991 Step by Step (50 episodes)Director

By signing up for an account on TMDb, you can post directly to Twitter and Facebook.

You need to be logged in to continue. Click here to login or here to sign up.


s focus the search bar
p open profile menu
esc close an open window
? open keyboard shortcut window

On media pages

b go back (or to parent when applicable)
e go to edit page

On TV season pages

(right arrow) go to next season
(left arrow) go to previous season

On TV episode pages

(right arrow) go to next episode
(left arrow) go to previous episode

On all image pages

a open add image window

On all edit pages

t open translation selector
ctrl+ s submit form

On discussion pages

n create new discussion
w toggle watching status
p toggle public/private
c toggle close/open
a open activity
r reply to discussion
l go to last reply
ctrl+ enter submit your message
(right arrow) next page
(left arrow) previous page