We don't have a biography for Florence Hoath.

Personal Info

Known For Acting

Gender Female

Known Credits 13

Birthday -

Place of Birth -

Official Site -

Also Known As

  • -

Acting TV ShowsMovies

2008 Lost in Austen (4 episodes) as Kitty Bennet
2005 Doctor Who (2 episodes) as Nancy (2 episodes)
2004 Agatha Christie's Marple (1 episode) as Pamela Reeves
2001 The Cazalets (6 episodes)
2001 Back to the Secret Garden as Geraldine
1999 Tom's Midnight Garden as Hatty (12 years)
1998 The Governess as Clementina Cavendish
1997 FairyTale: A True Story as Elsie Wright
1997 Family Affairs (2132 episodes)
1996 The Demon Headmaster (19 episodes)
1995 The Haunting of Helen Walker as Flora
1995 Innocent Lies as Angela Cross
1994 A Pin for the Butterfly as Marushka

By signing up for an account on TMDb, you can post directly to Twitter and Facebook.

You need to be logged in to continue. Click here to login or here to sign up.


s focus the search bar
p open profile menu
esc close an open window
? open keyboard shortcut window

On media pages

b go back (or to parent when applicable)
e go to edit page

On TV season pages

(right arrow) go to next season
(left arrow) go to previous season

On TV episode pages

(right arrow) go to next episode
(left arrow) go to previous episode

On all image pages

a open add image window

On all edit pages

t open translation selector
ctrl+ s submit form

On discussion pages

n create new discussion
w toggle watching status
p toggle public/private
c toggle close/open
a open activity
r reply to discussion
l go to last reply
ctrl+ enter submit your message
(right arrow) next page
(left arrow) previous page