Cast 12

  1. Dina Meyer

    Dina Meyer
    Dr Diana Purlow

  2. Dennis Hopper
  3. Luce Rains

    Luce Rains
    Prison Doctor

  4. Pavan Grover
    Jesse Mowat

  5. Lance Henriksen

    Lance Henriksen
    Jack Pitchford

  6. Jeff Fahey

    Jeff Fahey

  7. Michelle Wolff

    Michelle Wolff

  8. Mark Voltura
    Littlefield's Partner

  9. J.D. Garfield

    J.D. Garfield
    Federale Colonel

  10. Michael Crabtree

  11. Anthony Dilio
    Guard #2

Crew 2

  1. Thomas J. Wright

    Thomas J. Wright
    Directing - Director

  1. Pavan Grover
    Writing - Writer

By signing up for an account on TMDb, you can post directly to Twitter and Facebook.

You need to be logged in to continue. Click here to login or here to sign up.