Posters Show All

Doomsday Poster

Find out where to watch Doomsday on Watch Doomsday online

Languages (23)

Movie Facts

Status: Released

Runtime: 105

Budget: $30,000,000

Revenue: $22,211,426

Language: en

Webpage: -

Release Info

  •  R

Plot Keywords

Alternative Titles

  • Sądny Dzień
  • Doomsday (Uncut)
  • Soudný den
  • Dévastation
  • Doomsday El Día del Juicio
  • Doomsday - El día del juicio
  • Судный день
Content Score: 100


5.7/10 (133 votes)


Neil Marshall Director
Morag Cameron Script Supervisor
Vinca Cox Script Supervisor


Tyler Bates Original Music Composer
Michael J. Fox ADR & Dubbing
Chris Sturmer Dolby Consultant
Peter Burgis Foley
Dave Sloss Foley
Danny Sheehan Supervising Sound Editor
Paul Carter Sound Designer
David C. Hughes Sound Designer
Michael Maroussas Sound Effects Editor
Mike Dowson Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Paul Govey Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Greg Morgenstein Music Editor


Sam McCurdy Director of Photography
Mannie Ferreira Camera Operator
Ossie McLean Camera Operator
Alan Maxwell Camera Operator
John Marzano Helicopter Camera
Adi Visser Steadicam Operator
John Taylor Steadicam Operator
Sarel Pretorius Steadicam Operator
Jay Maidment Still Photographer


Andrew MacRitchie Editor
Mike Morrison Digital Intermediate


Steven Paul Producer
Benedict Carver Producer
Jeremy Zimmermann Casting
Morten Nielsen Location Manager
Jeff Abberley Executive Producer
Julia Blackman Executive Producer
Marc D. Evans Executive Producer
Trevor Macy Executive Producer
Peter McAleese Executive Producer
Carole Sheridan Executive Producer


Rob Inch Stunt Coordinator
Axelle Carolyn Makeup Effects
Paul Hyett Makeup Effects
Kristyan Mallett Makeup Effects
Jim Elliott Property Master
Boris Rivett-Carnac Property Master
Nick Turnbull Property Master
Kevin Adcock Special Effects Coordinator
Matthew Rouleau CG Supervisor
Gurel Mehmet Visual Effects Art Director
Simon Allmark Visual Effects Editor
Andy Hague Visual Effects Editor
Lee Ifans Visual Effects Editor
Peter Olliff Visual Effects Editor
Cordell McQueen Stunt Coordinator
Giulio Biccari Second Unit Cinematographer
Peter Field Second Unit Cinematographer
Gary Birmingham Transportation Coordinator
Mark Hardy Transportation Coordinator
Martin Alderdice Picture Car Coordinator
Linda Gamble Unit Publicist


Simon Bowles Production Design
Steve Carter Supervising Art Director
Susan Collin Art Direction
David Doran Art Direction
Jonathan Hely-Hutchinson Art Direction
Mags Horspool Art Direction
Rhian Nicholas Art Direction
Emer O'Sullivan Art Direction
Andy Thomson Art Direction
John Trafford Art Direction
Mark Auret Set Decoration
Zoe Smith Set Decoration
Maeve Slemon Art Department Coordinator
Melloney Cunnell Assistant Art Director
Julia Dehoff Assistant Art Director
Terry Chicken Greensman
Brendan Jayne Greensman
Louis van Tonder Greensman
Johan van der Merwe Greensman
Jamal Cader Greensman

Costume & Make-Up

John Norster Costume Design
Raine Edwards Hairstylist
Francesca Van Der Feyst Hairstylist
Juanette Van Der Merwe Hairstylist
Raine Edwards Makeup Artist
Kerry Skelton Makeup Artist
Juanette Van Der Merwe Makeup Artist
Nikki Brannan Makeup Artist
Orlando Bassi Wigmaker
Anna Lau Costume Supervisor

Visual Effects

Sarah Hemsley Visual Effects Producer
Clare Tinsley Visual Effects Producer
Hal Couzens Visual Effects Supervisor
Mark Michaels Visual Effects Supervisor


John McKay Gaffer


Neil Marshall Writer


Rhona Mitra as Major Eden Sinclair
Bob Hoskins as Bill Nelson
Malcolm McDowell as Dr. Marcus Kane
Alexander Siddig as Prime Minister John Hatcher
David O'Hara as Michael Canaris
Craig Conway as Sol Kane
Lee-Anne Liebenberg as Viper
Adrian Lester as Sergeant Norton
MyAnna Buring as Cally Kane
Sean Pertwee as Dr. Talbot
Darren Morfitt as Dr. Stirling
Leslie Simpson as Carpenter
Chris Robson as Miller
Axelle Carolyn as Drop Dead Girl / Podium Marauder #1
Caryn Peterson as Vagrant Girl
Adeola Ariyo as Nurse
Emma Cleasby as Katherine Sinclair
Vernon Willemse as David / Gimp
Paul Hyett as Hot Dog Victim
Karl Thaning as Pilot
Jason Cope as Wall Guard
Stephen Hughes as Soldier #1 / Johnson
Ryan Kruger as Soldier
Martin Ball as DDS Guard
Jeremy Crutchley as Richter
Tom Fairfoot as John Michaelson
Nora-Jane Noone as Read
Nathalie Boltt as Jane Harris
Rick Warden as Chandler
Cal Macaninch as Chancellor Falco
Eloise Cupido as Afro Girl
Lily Anderson as Bathtub Blonde
Cokey Falkow as Captain Hendrix
John Carson as George Dutton
Henie Bosman as Telamon
Martin Compston as Joshua
Az Abrahams as Pin Stripe
Susan Danford as Command Centre Official
Alessia Ramazzotti as Starved Girl
Shaamilla Noordien as Carpenter's Bat Attacker
Nicholas Pauling as Cellar Jailer
Riaz Solker as Cellar Guard
Porteus Xandau as DJ
Benedict Carver as Podium Marauder #2
Christine Tomlinson as Eden Sinclair (young)
Daniel Read as Sergeant #1
Nathan Wheatley as Patient 'X'
Cecil Carter as DDS Assault Trooper
Tyrell Kemlo as Pit Audience Member
Garry George as Pin Stripe's Security #1
George Bailey as Pin Stripe's Security #2
Dermot Brogan as Command Centre Guard
Amy Barnes as Wild Girl (uncredited)
DTeflon as DDS Guard #2 (uncredited)
Kate-Lynn Hocking as Marauder (uncredited)
Chris Wilson as London Refuge (uncredited)