Posters Show All

Wrong Turn Collection Poster

Languages (11)

Collection Facts

Years Active: 2003-2014

Known Parts: 6

Revenue: $15,417,771

Webpage: -

Plot Keywords

Wrong Turn Collection


5.1/10 (417 votes)


Wrong Turn is a series of American horror slasher films created by Alan B. McElroy and Rob Schmidt. The series has grossed over $50 million in worldwide. The first series entry Wrong Turn was released on May 30, 2003. The second entry Wrong Turn 2 Dead End was released on October 9, 2007 followed by a third installment, Wrong Turn 3: Left for Dead, released October 20, 2009. Wrong Turn 4: Bloody Beginnings was released on October 17, 2011. The films follows a group of people fighting for their survival against a family of hideously deformed inbred cannibals who plan to ruthlessly butcher them all.

Collection Parts

Backdrops Show All