A soldier from the 15th century, a university student from the 19th century and a nurse from the present join the secret 'Department of Time', a secret department within the Spanish government with the ability to travel through time. Their mission is prevent changes in history.

  1. Pablo Olivares


  2. Javier Olivares


Series Cast

  1. Nacho Fresneda

    Nacho Fresneda

    Alonso de Entrerríos

    42 Episodes

  2. Cayetana Guillén Cuervo

    Cayetana Guillén Cuervo

    Irene Larra

    42 Episodes

  3. Juan Gea

    Juan Gea

    Tomás de Torquemada, Ernesto Jiménez

    42 Episodes

  4. Francesca Piñón

    Francesca Piñón

    Angustias Vázquez

    42 Episodes

  5. Jaime Blanch

    Jaime Blanch

    Salvador Martí

    42 Episodes

  6. Aura Garrido

    Aura Garrido

    Amelia Folch

    42 Episodes

  7. Hugo Silva

    Hugo Silva


    34 Episodes

  8. Rodolfo Sancho

    Rodolfo Sancho

    Julián Martínez

    29 Episodes

  9. Macarena García

    Macarena García

    Lola Mendieta

    21 Episodes

  10. View More

Full Cast & Crew

Current Season

The Ministry of Time

Season 4

2020 | 8 Episodes

Season 4 of The Ministry of Time premiered on May 5, 2020.

View All Seasons

The Ministry of Time
The Ministry of Time


Original Name El ministerio del tiempo

Status Returning Series


  • See more TV shows from La 1...
  • See more TV shows from HBO España...

Type Scripted

Original Language Spanish; Castilian


Content Score


Yes! Looking good!

Top Contributors

Popularity Trend

Login to report an issue

You need to be logged in to continue. Click here to login or here to sign up.

Can't find a movie or TV show? Login to create it.


s focus the search bar
p open profile menu
esc close an open window
? open keyboard shortcut window

On media pages

b go back (or to parent when applicable)
e go to edit page

On TV season pages

(right arrow) go to next season
(left arrow) go to previous season

On TV episode pages

(right arrow) go to next episode
(left arrow) go to previous episode

On all image pages

a open add image window

On all edit pages

t open translation selector
ctrl+ s submit form

On discussion pages

n create new discussion
w toggle watching status
p toggle public/private
c toggle close/open
a open activity
r reply to discussion
l go to last reply
ctrl+ enter submit your message
(right arrow) next page
(left arrow) previous page