Now Streaming on Acorn TV

Now Streaming

Watch Now

The Code (2014)

M CrimeDrama 1h


The Code is a drama series which tells tells the story of two brothers who discover some information that those at the highest levels of political power are determined to keep secret.

  1. Shelley Birse


Series Cast

  1. Dan Spielman as Ned Banks

    Dan Spielman

    Ned Banks

    12 Episodes

  2. Ashley Zukerman as Jesse Banks

    Ashley Zukerman

    Jesse Banks

    12 Episodes

  3. Adele Perovic as Hani Parande

    Adele Perovic

    Hani Parande

    12 Episodes

  4. Sigrid Thornton as Lara Dixon

    Sigrid Thornton

    Lara Dixon

    6 Episodes

  5. Robyn Malcolm as Marina Baxter

    Robyn Malcolm

    Marina Baxter

    6 Episodes

  6. Paul Tassone as Andy King

    Paul Tassone

    Andy King

    6 Episodes

  7. Ella Scott Lynch as Meg Flynn

    Ella Scott Lynch

    Meg Flynn

    6 Episodes

  8. Dan Wyllie as Lyndon Joyce

    Dan Wyllie

    Lyndon Joyce

    6 Episodes

  9. Ben Oxenbould as Nolan Daniels

    Ben Oxenbould

    Nolan Daniels

    6 Episodes

  10. View More

Full Cast & Crew

Last Season

Season 2 - The Code

Season 2

2016 | 6 Episodes

Exploring the value of freedom of speech and the delicate balance between personal liberty and national security in the digital age, season 2 unveils the rapidly spreading and very real threat of cybercrime, and its capacity to bring an entire country to its knees.

View All Seasons

The Code
The Code


Status Ended


  • See more TV shows from ABC TV...
  • See more TV shows from BBC Four...

Type Scripted

Original Language English


Content Score


Yes! Looking good!

Top Contributors

Popularity Trend

Login to report an issue

You need to be logged in to continue. Click here to login or here to sign up.

Can't find a movie or TV show? Login to create it.


s focus the search bar
p open profile menu
esc close an open window
? open keyboard shortcut window

On media pages

b go back (or to parent when applicable)
e go to edit page

On TV season pages

(right arrow) go to next season
(left arrow) go to previous season

On TV episode pages

(right arrow) go to next episode
(left arrow) go to previous episode

On all image pages

a open add image window

On all edit pages

t open translation selector
ctrl+ s submit form

On discussion pages

n create new discussion
w toggle watching status
p toggle public/private
c toggle close/open
a open activity
r reply to discussion
l go to last reply
ctrl+ enter submit your message
(right arrow) next page
(left arrow) previous page


Want to rate or add this item to a list?