The Flash


2016 | 5 Episodes

Season 0 of The Flash premiered on April 19, 2016.

The Flash

Season 1

2014 | 23 Episodes

Season 1 of The Flash premiered on October 7, 2014.

The Flash

Season 2

2015 | 23 Episodes

Season 2 of The Flash premiered on October 6, 2015.

Following the dramatic events of season 1, Team Flash quickly turns their attention to a threat high above Central City. Armed with the heart of a hero and the ability to move at super speeds, will Barry be able to save his city from impending doom?

The Flash

Season 3

2016 | 23 Episodes

Season 3 of The Flash premiered on October 4, 2016.

The Flash

Season 4

2017 | 23 Episodes

Season 4 of The Flash premiered on October 10, 2017.

The Flash

Season 5

2018 | 22 Episodes

Season 5 of The Flash premiered on October 8, 2018.

Season 6

2019 | 1 Episode

Season 6 of The Flash is set to premiere on October 8, 2019.

By signing up for an account on TMDb, you can post directly to Twitter and Facebook.

You need to be logged in to continue. Click here to login or here to sign up.


s focus the search bar
p open profile menu
esc close an open window
? open keyboard shortcut window

On media pages

b go back (or to parent when applicable)
e go to edit page

On TV season pages

(right arrow) go to next season
(left arrow) go to previous season

On TV episode pages

(right arrow) go to next episode
(left arrow) go to previous episode

On all image pages

a open add image window

On all edit pages

t open translation selector
ctrl+ s submit form

On discussion pages

n create new discussion
w toggle watching status
p toggle public/private
c toggle close/open
a open activity
r reply to discussion
l go to last reply
ctrl+ enter submit your message
(right arrow) next page
(left arrow) previous page