Now Streaming on Hulu

Now Streaming

Watch Now

Go dig or go home.


Follow brothers Marty and Rick Lagina through their effort to find the speculated - and as of yet undiscovered - buried treasure believed to have been concealed through extraordinary means on Oak Island.

  1. Kevin Burns


Series Cast

  1. Rick Lagina

    Rick Lagina


    138 Episodes

  2. Marty Lagina

    Marty Lagina


    138 Episodes

  3. Robert Clotworthy

    Robert Clotworthy


    138 Episodes

  4. Craig Tester

    Craig Tester


    10 Episodes

  5. Terry Matheson

    Terry Matheson

    Self - Geologist

    1 Episode

  6. Charles Barkhouse

    Charles Barkhouse

    Self - Oak Island Historian

    1 Episode

  7. Steve Guptill

    Steve Guptill

    Self - Surveyor

    1 Episode

  8. Scott Barlow

    Scott Barlow

    Self - Project Manager

    1 Episode

  9. Gary Drayton

    Gary Drayton

    Self - Metal Detection Expert

    1 Episode

  10. View More

Full Cast & Crew

Current Season

The Curse of Oak Island

Season 9

2021 | 6 Episodes

Season 9 of The Curse of Oak Island premiered on November 2, 2021.

View All Seasons

The Curse of Oak Island
The Curse of Oak Island


Status Returning Series


  • See more TV shows from History...

Type Reality

Original Language English


Content Score


Just a little bit more...

Top Contributors

Popularity Trend

Login to report an issue

You need to be logged in to continue. Click here to login or here to sign up.

Can't find a movie or TV show? Login to create it.


s focus the search bar
p open profile menu
esc close an open window
? open keyboard shortcut window

On media pages

b go back (or to parent when applicable)
e go to edit page

On TV season pages

(right arrow) go to next season
(left arrow) go to previous season

On TV episode pages

(right arrow) go to next episode
(left arrow) go to previous episode

On all image pages

a open add image window

On all edit pages

t open translation selector
ctrl+ s submit form

On discussion pages

n create new discussion
w toggle watching status
p toggle public/private
c toggle close/open
a open activity
r reply to discussion
l go to last reply
ctrl+ enter submit your message
(right arrow) next page
(left arrow) previous page

Want to rate or add this item to a list?