• User


Johnny Staccato is an American private detective series which ran for 27 episodes on NBC from September 10, 1959 through March 24, 1960.

Series Cast

  1. John Cassavetes

    John Cassavetes

    Johnny Staccato

    27 Episodes

  2. Eduardo Ciannelli

    Eduardo Ciannelli


    27 Episodes

  3. Garry Walberg

    Garry Walberg

    4 Episodes

  4. Joseph Sargent

    Joseph Sargent

    2 Episodes

  5. Elisha Cook Jr.

    Elisha Cook Jr.

    2 Episodes

Full Cast & Crew

Last Season

Johnny Staccato

Season 1

1959 | 27 Episodes

Season 1 of Johnny Staccato premiered on September 10, 1959.

View All Seasons

Johnny Staccato
Johnny Staccato


Status Ended


  • See more TV shows from NBC...

Certification -

Type Scripted

Original Language English

Runtime 30m



Content Score


We're so close, yet so far.

Top Contributors

Popularity Trend

By signing up for an account on TMDb, you can post directly to Twitter and Facebook.

You need to be logged in to continue. Click here to login or here to sign up.


s focus the search bar
p open profile menu
esc close an open window
? open keyboard shortcut window

On media pages

b go back (or to parent when applicable)
e go to edit page

On TV season pages

(right arrow) go to next season
(left arrow) go to previous season

On TV episode pages

(right arrow) go to next episode
(left arrow) go to previous episode

On all image pages

a open add image window

On all edit pages

t open translation selector
ctrl+ s submit form

On discussion pages

n create new discussion
w toggle watching status
p toggle public/private
c toggle close/open
a open activity
r reply to discussion
l go to last reply
ctrl+ enter submit your message
(right arrow) next page
(left arrow) previous page