Sea Patrol

  • User


Sea Patrol is an Australian television drama set on board HMAS Hammersley, a fictional patrol boat of the Royal Australian Navy. The series focuses on the ship and the lives of its crew members.

  1. Hal McElroy


  2. Di McElroy


Series Cast

  1. Ian Stenlake

    Ian Stenlake

    Mike 'CO' Flynn

    68 Episodes

  2. Lisa McCune

    Lisa McCune

    Kate 'XO' McGregor

    68 Episodes

  3. John Batchelor

    John Batchelor

    Andy 'Charge' Thorpe

    68 Episodes

  4. Matthew Holmes

    Matthew Holmes

    Chris 'Swain' Blake

    68 Episodes

  5. Kristian Schmid

    Kristian Schmid

    Robert 'Ro' J. Dixon

    68 Episodes

Full Cast & Crew

Last Season

Sea Patrol

Season 5

2011 | 13 Episodes

Season 5 of Sea Patrol premiered on April 26, 2011.

View All Seasons

Sea Patrol
Sea Patrol


Status Ended


  • See more TV shows from Nine Network...

Certification -

Type Scripted

Original Language English

Runtime 42m, 60m



Content Score


Almost there...

Top Contributors

Popularity Trend

By signing up for an account on TMDb, you can post directly to Twitter and Facebook.

You need to be logged in to continue. Click here to login or here to sign up.


s focus the search bar
p open profile menu
esc close an open window
? open keyboard shortcut window

On media pages

b go back (or to parent when applicable)
e go to edit page

On TV season pages

(right arrow) go to next season
(left arrow) go to previous season

On TV episode pages

(right arrow) go to next episode
(left arrow) go to previous episode

On all image pages

a open add image window

On all edit pages

t open translation selector
ctrl+ s submit form

On discussion pages

n create new discussion
w toggle watching status
p toggle public/private
c toggle close/open
a open activity
r reply to discussion
l go to last reply
ctrl+ enter submit your message
(right arrow) next page
(left arrow) previous page