The ThunderCats are on the move! After the kingdom of Thundera is attacked by the lizard people, Lion-O leads Tygra, Cheetara and the other heroes on a quest for the Book of Omens and the magic stones of legend. But he'll have to face villains like Mumm-Ra, the ancient evil sorceror, and Slithe, the dangerous lizard general. Luckily, he has the Sword of Omens and its amazing powers at his disposal.

  1. Tobin Wolf


Series Cast

  1. Will Friedle as Lion-O (voice) and Lion-O / Leo (voice)

    Will Friedle

    Lion-O (voice), Lion-O / Leo (voice)

    24 Episodes

  2. Kevin Michael Richardson as Panthro (voice), Panthro / Anet (voice), Panthro / Lizard / Bird Leader (voice), Panthro / Sauro (voice), Panthro / Lynx-O / Lizard (voice), Panthro / Ancient Spirits of Evil (voice), Panthro / Anet / Avistan Pilot (voice), Panthro / Mordax (voice), Panthro / Avistan Guard (voice), Panthro / Lizard (voice), and Panthro / Sword Judge (voice)

    Kevin Michael Richardson

    Panthro (voice), Panthro / Anet (voice), Panthro / Lizard / Bird Leader (voice), Panthro / Sauro (voice) and 7 more...

    22 Episodes

  3. Matthew Mercer as Tygra (voice), Tygra / Kask (voice), Tygra / Blind Swordsman (voice), and Tygra / Driller (voice)

    Matthew Mercer

    Tygra (voice), Tygra / Kask (voice), Tygra / Blind Swordsman (voice), Tygra / Driller (voice)

    22 Episodes

  4. Emmanuelle Chriqui as Cheetara (voice)

    Emmanuelle Chriqui

    Cheetara (voice)

    21 Episodes

  5. Satomi Korogi as Snarf (voice)

    Satomi Korogi

    Snarf (voice)

    21 Episodes

  6. Madeleine Hall as WilyKit (voice)

    Madeleine Hall

    WilyKit (voice)

    19 Episodes

  7. Eamon Pirruccello

    WilyKat (voice)

    19 Episodes

  8. Robin Atkin Downes as Mumm-Ra (voice), Mumm-Ra / Addicus (voice), Mumm-Ra / Addicus / Avistan Guard (voice), Javan (voice), Mumm-Ra / Capt. Koinelius Tunar (voice), and Addicus / Lizard (voice)

    Robin Atkin Downes

    Mumm-Ra (voice), Mumm-Ra / Addicus (voice), Mumm-Ra / Addicus / Avistan Guard (voice), Javan (voice) and 2 more...

    14 Episodes

  9. Dee Bradley Baker as Slithe / Kaynar (voice), Slithe (voice), Rude Cat / Lizard #2 (voice), Sentry / Lizard (voice), Slithe / Kaynar / Rat (voice), Slithe / Petalar / Old Petalar (voice), Ro-Bear-Bill / Berbils / Trollog (voice), Slithe / Kaynar / Ro-Bear-Bill / Avistan Pilot (voice), and Slithe / Kaynar / Ro-Bear-Bill (voice)

    Dee Bradley Baker

    Slithe / Kaynar (voice), Slithe (voice), Rude Cat / Lizard #2 (voice), Sentry / Lizard (voice) and 5 more...

    11 Episodes

  10. View More

Full Cast & Crew

Last Season

Season 1

2011 • 26 Episodes

The series is a reboot of the original series of the same name created by Tobin "Ted" Wolf.

What Lies Above (2)

(1x26, June 16, 2012) Season Finale

View All Seasons



Status Ended


  • See more TV shows from Cartoon Network...

Type Scripted

Original Language English


Content Score 


Pump it up! We're close now.

Looks like we're missing the following data in en-US or en-US...

  • Regular cast members (4 or more)

Top Contributors

Popularity Trend

Login to report an issue

You need to be logged in to continue. Click here to login or here to sign up.

Can't find a movie or TV show? Login to create it.


s focus the search bar
p open profile menu
esc close an open window
? open keyboard shortcut window

On media pages

b go back (or to parent when applicable)
e go to edit page

On TV season pages

(right arrow) go to next season
(left arrow) go to previous season

On TV episode pages

(right arrow) go to next episode
(left arrow) go to previous episode

On all image pages

a open add image window

On all edit pages

t open translation selector
ctrl+ s submit form

On discussion pages

n create new discussion
w toggle watching status
p toggle public/private
c toggle close/open
a open activity
r reply to discussion
l go to last reply
ctrl+ enter submit your message
(right arrow) next page
(left arrow) previous page


Want to rate or add this item to a list?