Now Streaming on Amazon Prime Video

Now Streaming

Watch Now


Riveting performances from the 2010 tour, revealing interviews, behind-the-scenes footage, and early home videos come together to tell the story of a little girl who dared to dream big, and who fearlessly faced near-insurmountable obstacles to make those dreams come true.

Series Cast

  1. Taylor Swift

    Taylor Swift


    3 Episodes

  2. Claire Callaway

    3 Episodes

  3. Jonathan Sylvan Carey

    3 Episodes

  4. Renee Horton

    3 Episodes

  5. Spencer Ralston

    3 Episodes

Full Cast & Crew

Last Season

Taylor Swift: Journey to Fearless

Season 1

2010 | 3 Episodes

Season 1 of Taylor Swift: Journey to Fearless premiered on October 22, 2010.

View All Seasons

Taylor Swift: Journey to Fearless


Status Ended


  • See more TV shows from Hub Network...

Type Miniseries

Original Language English


Content Score


Pump it up! We're close now.

Top Contributors

Popularity Trend

Login to report an issue

You need to be logged in to continue. Click here to login or here to sign up.

Can't find a movie or TV show? Login to create it.


s focus the search bar
p open profile menu
esc close an open window
? open keyboard shortcut window

On media pages

b go back (or to parent when applicable)
e go to edit page

On TV season pages

(right arrow) go to next season
(left arrow) go to previous season

On TV episode pages

(right arrow) go to next episode
(left arrow) go to previous episode

On all image pages

a open add image window

On all edit pages

t open translation selector
ctrl+ s submit form

On discussion pages

n create new discussion
w toggle watching status
p toggle public/private
c toggle close/open
a open activity
r reply to discussion
l go to last reply
ctrl+ enter submit your message
(right arrow) next page
(left arrow) previous page

Want to rate or add this item to a list?