What's your Vibe?

Login to use TMDB's new rating system.

  • Welcome to Vibes, TMDB's new rating system! For more information, visit the contribution bible.


Kubota High Limit Racing is a 410 winged sprint car series owned by NASCAR champion Kyle Larson and five-time World of Outlaws champion Brad Sweet.

  1. Kyle Larson


  2. Brad Sweet


Series Cast

  1. Kyle Larson as

    Kyle Larson

    12 Episodes

  2. Brad Sweet

    12 Episodes

  3. Rico Abreu

    12 Episodes

  4. Kasey Kahne

    12 Episodes

Full Cast & Crew

Current Season


2024 • 12 Episodes

Season 3 of Kubota High Limit Racing Series premiered on February 13, 2024.

View All Seasons

Kubota High Limit Racing Series
Kubota High Limit Racing Series


Status Returning Series


  • -

Type Video

Original Language English


Content Score 


Almost there...

Looks like we're missing the following data in en-US or en-US...

  • Air date
  • Video

Top Contributors

Popularity Trend

Login to report an issue

You need to be logged in to continue. Click here to login or here to sign up.

Can't find a movie or TV show? Login to create it.


s focus the search bar
p open profile menu
esc close an open window
? open keyboard shortcut window

On media pages

b go back (or to parent when applicable)
e go to edit page

On TV season pages

(right arrow) go to next season
(left arrow) go to previous season

On TV episode pages

(right arrow) go to next episode
(left arrow) go to previous episode

On all image pages

a open add image window

On all edit pages

t open translation selector
ctrl+ s submit form

On discussion pages

n create new discussion
w toggle watching status
p toggle public/private
c toggle close/open
a open activity
r reply to discussion
l go to last reply
ctrl+ enter submit your message
(right arrow) next page
(left arrow) previous page


Want to rate or add this item to a list?