Fair Ground! (1983)

  • User


We don't have an overview translated in English. Help us expand our database by adding one.

Series Cast

  1. Wayne Laryea

    10 Episodes

  2. Derek Griffiths as

    Derek Griffiths

    10 Episodes

  3. Percy Herbert as

    Percy Herbert

    10 Episodes

  4. Kenneth Waller as

    Kenneth Waller

    10 Episodes

  5. Judy Cornwell as

    Judy Cornwell

    10 Episodes

  6. Bruce Montague as

    Bruce Montague

    10 Episodes

  7. Percy Edwards

    10 Episodes

  8. Charles Collingwood

    10 Episodes

  9. Sean Barrett as

    Sean Barrett

    10 Episodes

  10. View More

Full Cast & Crew

Last Season

Season 1

1983 | 10 Episodes

Season 1 of Fair Ground! premiered on January 11, 1983.

View All Seasons

No videos, backdrops or posters have been added to Fair Ground!.


Status Ended


  • -

Type Scripted

Original Language English


No keywords have been added.

Content Score


Still needs a little work.

Top Contributors

Popularity Trend

Login to report an issue

You need to be logged in to continue. Click here to login or here to sign up.

Can't find a movie or TV show? Login to create it.


s focus the search bar
p open profile menu
esc close an open window
? open keyboard shortcut window

On media pages

b go back (or to parent when applicable)
e go to edit page

On TV season pages

(right arrow) go to next season
(left arrow) go to previous season

On TV episode pages

(right arrow) go to next episode
(left arrow) go to previous episode

On all image pages

a open add image window

On all edit pages

t open translation selector
ctrl+ s submit form

On discussion pages

n create new discussion
w toggle watching status
p toggle public/private
c toggle close/open
a open activity
r reply to discussion
l go to last reply
ctrl+ enter submit your message
(right arrow) next page
(left arrow) previous page

Want to rate or add this item to a list?