• User


We don't have an overview translated in English. Help us expand our database by adding one.

Series Cast

  1. Richard Gale

    Sir Tarquin Stilgoe, Miles Osborne

    39 Episodes

  2. Victor Winding as Benjamin Sweet and Barnaby Sweet

    Victor Winding

    Benjamin Sweet, Barnaby Sweet

    39 Episodes

  3. David Smith

    Jonathan Flaxton

    13 Episodes

  4. Penelope Lee

    Lucy Flaxton

    13 Episodes

  5. Gerry Cowan

    Jacklin Flaxton

    13 Episodes

  6. Philip Maskery

    David Stilgoe

    13 Episodes

  7. Alan Guy

    Jonathan Flaxton

    13 Episodes

  8. John Ash

    William Pickford

    13 Episodes

  9. Philip Baldwin

    Terry Nichols

    13 Episodes

  10. View More

Full Cast & Crew

Last Season

Season 4

1973 | 13 Episodes

Season 4 of The Flaxton Boys premiered on March 24, 1973.

View All Seasons

No videos, backdrops or posters have been added to The Flaxton Boys.


Status Ended


  • See more TV shows from ITV...

Type Scripted

Original Language English


Content Score


Still needs a little work.

Top Contributors

Popularity Trend

Login to report an issue

You need to be logged in to continue. Click here to login or here to sign up.

Can't find a movie or TV show? Login to create it.


s focus the search bar
p open profile menu
esc close an open window
? open keyboard shortcut window

On media pages

b go back (or to parent when applicable)
e go to edit page

On TV season pages

(right arrow) go to next season
(left arrow) go to previous season

On TV episode pages

(right arrow) go to next episode
(left arrow) go to previous episode

On all image pages

a open add image window

On all edit pages

t open translation selector
ctrl+ s submit form

On discussion pages

n create new discussion
w toggle watching status
p toggle public/private
c toggle close/open
a open activity
r reply to discussion
l go to last reply
ctrl+ enter submit your message
(right arrow) next page
(left arrow) previous page

Want to rate or add this item to a list?