Discuss American Dad!

Item: Staffel 1

Language: de-DE

Type of Problem: Incorrect_content

Extra Details: Hello, the description of "American Dad" Season 1 is wrong. At The Movie DB the first season ends with episode 7 but they have 23 episodes. The last is named "Tears of a Clooney" then the season 2 starts with "Camp Refoogee" etc... see here:




This causes incorrect preview images to appear in various apps that have the correct episodes and season list.

Hope it helps, thanks :-)

1 reply (on page 1 of 1)

Jump to last post

The episode group for the digital release episode order is here. Our primary episode order and split is by airdate on the original network.

Can't find a movie or TV show? Login to create it.


s focus the search bar
p open profile menu
esc close an open window
? open keyboard shortcut window

On media pages

b go back (or to parent when applicable)
e go to edit page

On TV season pages

(right arrow) go to next season
(left arrow) go to previous season

On TV episode pages

(right arrow) go to next episode
(left arrow) go to previous episode

On all image pages

a open add image window

On all edit pages

t open translation selector
ctrl+ s submit form

On discussion pages

n create new discussion
w toggle watching status
p toggle public/private
c toggle close/open
a open activity
r reply to discussion
l go to last reply
ctrl+ enter submit your message
(right arrow) next page
(left arrow) previous page