Melodifestivalen (1958)

RealityFamily 1h 30m
  • User


The annual music competition organised by Swedish public broadcasters Sveriges Television and Sveriges Radio to determine the country's representative for the Eurovision Song Contest.

Series Cast

  1. Gina Dirawi

    Gina Dirawi

    Host, Herself - Host

    21 Episodes

  2. Sarah Dawn Finer

    Sarah Dawn Finer

    Herself - Host, , Co-Host, Host

    20 Episodes

  3. Roger Pontare

    Roger Pontare

    18 Episodes

  4. Sanna Nielsen

    Sanna Nielsen


    17 Episodes

  5. David Lindgren

    , David Lindgren, Host

    16 Episodes

  6. Towa Carson

    15 Episodes

  7. Charlotte Perrelli

    Herself - Host, , Charlotte Nilsson, Guest Host

    12 Episodes

  8. Lina Hedlund

    Lina Hedlund

    Alcazar, , Host

    12 Episodes

  9. Nour El Refai

    Nour El Refai

    Host, Herself - Host

    12 Episodes

  10. View More

Full Cast & Crew

Current Season

Season 2020

2020 | 6 Episodes

Season 2020 of Melodifestivalen premiered on February 1, 2020.

View All Seasons



Status Returning Series


  • See more TV shows from SVT1...

Type Scripted

Original Language Swedish


Content Score


We're so close, yet so far.

Top Contributors

Popularity Trend

Login to report an issue

You need to be logged in to continue. Click here to login or here to sign up.

Can't find a movie or TV show? Login to create it.


s focus the search bar
p open profile menu
esc close an open window
? open keyboard shortcut window

On media pages

b go back (or to parent when applicable)
e go to edit page

On TV season pages

(right arrow) go to next season
(left arrow) go to previous season

On TV episode pages

(right arrow) go to next episode
(left arrow) go to previous episode

On all image pages

a open add image window

On all edit pages

t open translation selector
ctrl+ s submit form

On discussion pages

n create new discussion
w toggle watching status
p toggle public/private
c toggle close/open
a open activity
r reply to discussion
l go to last reply
ctrl+ enter submit your message
(right arrow) next page
(left arrow) previous page