• User


We don't have an overview translated in English. Help us expand our database by adding one.

Series Cast

  1. Yan Ni

    Yan Ni

    20 Episodes

  2. Tan Zhuo

    Tan Zhuo

    20 Episodes

  3. Wei Minzhi

    20 Episodes

Full Cast & Crew

Last Season

Season 1

2002 | 20 Episodes

Season 1 of Searching For The Archives premiered on January 1, 2002.

View All Seasons

Searching For The Archives


Original Name 寻人档案

Status Ended


  • -

Type Scripted

Original Language Chinese


Content Score


There's no 'I' in team...

Top Contributors

Popularity Trend

Login to report an issue

You need to be logged in to continue. Click here to login or here to sign up.

Can't find a movie or TV show? Login to create it.


s focus the search bar
p open profile menu
esc close an open window
? open keyboard shortcut window

On media pages

b go back (or to parent when applicable)
e go to edit page

On TV season pages

(right arrow) go to next season
(left arrow) go to previous season

On TV episode pages

(right arrow) go to next episode
(left arrow) go to previous episode

On all image pages

a open add image window

On all edit pages

t open translation selector
ctrl+ s submit form

On discussion pages

n create new discussion
w toggle watching status
p toggle public/private
c toggle close/open
a open activity
r reply to discussion
l go to last reply
ctrl+ enter submit your message
(right arrow) next page
(left arrow) previous page

Want to rate or add this item to a list?