Now Streaming on Rakuten Viki

Now Streaming

Watch Now

  • User


The story follows a girl named Mi Xiao Qi who lives in the Cloud World. After she accidentally opens a sachet given by the Wine immortal, she travels to Bei Yue Kingdom of Kun Peng Continent and becomes a big fat cat. She encounters the Prince of Bei Yue, Bei Gong Yan and using his blood, manages to regain her human form. However, she receives an edict from the Wine immortal, saying that she has to find her fated one and make him fall in love with her. She must also gather four pieces of the magical jade before being allowed to go back to Cloud World. Thus begin a journey filled with laughter and love.

Series Cast

  1. Yuan Yuxuan as Mi Xiao Qi

    Yuan Yuxuan

    Mi Xiao Qi

    24 Episodes

  2. Zhang Jiong Min as Bei Gong Yan

    Zhang Jiong Min

    Bei Gong Yan

    24 Episodes

  3. Ross Chen as Nan Feng Chen

    Ross Chen

    Nan Feng Chen

    24 Episodes

  4. Wang Youjun as Bai Tie

    Wang Youjun

    Bai Tie

    24 Episodes

  5. Cai Xiangyu as Chu Chu

    Cai Xiangyu

    Chu Chu

    24 Episodes

  6. Zhang Lei as Jin Bao

    Zhang Lei

    Jin Bao

    24 Episodes

  7. Gao Zhiyang as Tang Yun

    Gao Zhiyang

    Tang Yun

    24 Episodes

Full Cast & Crew

Last Season

Season 1

2020 • 24 Episodes

Season 1 of My Fantastic Mrs Right premiered on April 20, 2020.

Episode 24

(1x24, May 21, 2020) Season Finale

View All Seasons

My Fantastic Mrs Right
My Fantastic Mrs Right


Original Name 报告王爷,王妃是只猫

Status Ended


  • See more TV shows from iQiyi...

Type Scripted

Original Language Chinese


Content Score 


Almost there...

Looks like we're missing the following data in en-US or en-US...

  • Created by credit
  • Video

Top Contributors

Popularity Trend

Login to report an issue

You need to be logged in to continue. Click here to login or here to sign up.

Can't find a movie or TV show? Login to create it.


s focus the search bar
p open profile menu
esc close an open window
? open keyboard shortcut window

On media pages

b go back (or to parent when applicable)
e go to edit page

On TV season pages

(right arrow) go to next season
(left arrow) go to previous season

On TV episode pages

(right arrow) go to next episode
(left arrow) go to previous episode

On all image pages

a open add image window

On all edit pages

t open translation selector
ctrl+ s submit form

On discussion pages

n create new discussion
w toggle watching status
p toggle public/private
c toggle close/open
a open activity
r reply to discussion
l go to last reply
ctrl+ enter submit your message
(right arrow) next page
(left arrow) previous page


Want to rate or add this item to a list?